Standing: Dennis McIntosh, Brice Sechrest, Terry Detring, Michele King.

Seated: Tracy James, David Buerck, Keven Harrington, George Wohlschlaeger.


Dennis McIntosh
President &
Chief Executive Officer 

Michele King
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operations Officer

Steve Hedgecorth
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 800612

Steve Sloup 

Chief Financial Officer

Sandy Sales
Vice President &
Bookkeeping Supervisor

Shelly Tate
Vice President &
Director of Savings

Valerie Nivens
Director of Human Resources

Steve Effrein
Vice President &
Loan Officer
NMLS# 454538

Kent Hall
Vice President &
Security Officer/Loan Officer
NMLS# 454539

Phil Brockland
Loan Officer
NMLS# 454537

Mary Ross 
Loan Closing & Processing
Department Supervisor
NMLS# 454541

Ann Schanz
Festus Branch Manager
NMLS# 454542

Ryan Vangilder
Festus Loan Officer
NMLS# 454543

Trina Kirby
Potosi Branch Manager
NMLS# 865491

Jason DeSpain 
Fredericktown Branch Manager
NMLS# 1082011